EXHIBITION

deutsch | english
© Roland Baege

Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”

Dortmunder U | Ebene 6 | every Sunday, 11/25/2017 , 15:00 - 04/08/2018, 15:00

Nothing planned for Sunday yet? Come and visit our exhibitions "The Storming of the Winter Palace" + "The Border".

Each Sunday at 3 pm HMKV offers free guided tours: A great way to get exciting background information on our current shows!

Drop in, no pre-booking required!
Duration approx. 45 min.
Meeting point at the entrance of the exhibition.


Please note that public guided tours are in German language only.

Admission: 5 € / 2,50 € (concessions)

EVENTS

Sun, 2/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/8/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/15/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/22/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/29/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Fri, 3/30/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Mon, 4/2/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 4/5/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/8/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 4/12/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 4/14/2018
Guided Tour with the Curators „AFRO-TECH“
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/15/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 4/19/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U