EXHIBITION

deutsch | english
© Roland Baege

Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”

Dortmunder U | Ebene 6 | every Sunday, 11/25/2017 , 15:00 - 04/08/2018, 15:00

Nothing planned for Sunday yet? Come and visit our exhibitions "The Storming of the Winter Palace" + "The Border".

Each Sunday at 3 pm HMKV offers free guided tours: A great way to get exciting background information on our current shows!

Drop in, no pre-booking required!
Duration approx. 45 min.
Meeting point at the entrance of the exhibition.


Please note that public guided tours are in German language only.

Admission: 5 € / 2,50 € (concessions)

EVENTS

Thu, 5/31/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 5/31/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/3/2018
Family Sunday “Korpys/Löffler”
12:00 - 17:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/3/2018
Guided tour for children “Korpys/Löffler”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/3/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 6/7/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/10/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 6/14/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/17/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 6/21/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/24/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 6/28/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 7/5/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/8/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 7/12/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/15/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 7/19/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/22/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 7/26/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/29/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 8/2/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/5/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 8/9/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/12/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 8/16/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/19/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 8/23/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/26/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 8/30/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U