EVENT

deutsch | english
© Hannes Woidich

Family Sunday “Korpys/Löffler”

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor | 07/01/2018 | 14:00-17:00 h

Kids do some handicrafts while parents can enjoy our exhibition.

3 pm GUIDED TOUR FOR CHILDREN
On Family Sundays at HMKV, kids are invited to join a special guided tour of the exhibition Korpys/Löffler ‐ People, Institutions, Objects, Things.

FREE ADMISSION

EVENTS

Sun, 6/30/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/7/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/14/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/21/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/28/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/4/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/11/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/18/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/25/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/1/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 9/5/2019
Lecture: Jonas Staal "From Alt-Right to Popular Propaganda Art"
18:00 - 19:30 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/8/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/15/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/22/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U