EVENT

deutsch | english
© Studio KQ

Guided Tour of the exhibition “Korpys/Löffler” with the artists

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor | 05/26/2018 , 16:00

The artists guide you through their exhibition Korpys/Löffler ‐ People, Institutions, Objects, Things and talk about the development of their works and the ideas behind it.

With Andree Korpys, Markus Löffler and Inke Arns

Meeting point at the exhibition entrance (level 3).
Admission free.
Duration: approx. 60 minutes

EVENTS

Fri, 10/26/2018
Opening "Computer Grrrls”
19:00 - 22:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 10/27/2018
Curators' Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 10/28/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 11/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/4/2018
Guided tour for children “Computer Grrrls”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/2/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/9/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/16/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/23/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Wed, 12/26/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/30/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/6/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/13/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/20/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/27/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/3/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/10/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/17/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/24/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U