EVENT

deutsch | english
© Darsha Hewitt

Hacking the Ballroom Beat Listening Session Matinee

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor | 02/10/2019 , 14:00

You are invited to a public listening session matinee in the Computer Grrrls exhibition of the HMKV.

Would you like to find out what sounds were elicited from the unpredictable Sideman 5000 in a workshop with the artist Darsha Hewitt? The oldest analogue drum machine in the world airs its acoustic-mechanical secrets on Sunday, 10 February 2019 as of 2:00 p.m.

Free admission!

Funded by the Ministry of Culture and Science of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia

Funder HMKV: Dortmunder U - Centre for Art and Creativity

EVENTS

Sun, 4/28/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Wed, 5/1/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/5/2019
Guided tour for kids “The Alt-Right Complex”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/5/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/12/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/19/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 5/23/2019
Lecture: Florian Cramer: »Right-wing extremist Avant-pop: From the “autonomous nationalists” to “alt-right”«
18:00 - 19:30 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/26/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 5/30/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/2/2019
Guided tour for kids “The Alt-Right Complex”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/2/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/9/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Mon, 6/10/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/16/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 6/20/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/23/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/30/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/7/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/14/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/21/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/28/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/4/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/11/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/18/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/25/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/1/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/8/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/15/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/22/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U