EVENT

deutsch | english
Ion Grigorescu, Electoral Meeting, 1975, courtesy the artist

Opening "Artists & Agents: Performance Art and Secret Services"

Dortmunder U | Cinema at Dortmunder U | 10/25/2019 , 19:00-22:00 h

On 25 March 2019 at 7 pm the exhibition Artists & Agents: Performance Art and Secret Services will be opened at HMKV.
 
 
On the opening night the exhibition will be accessible until 10 pm. The admission is free.
 

Funded by the German Federal Cultural Foundation and the Ministry of Culture and Science of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia.

HMKV is funded by Kulturbetriebe Stadt Dortmund / Dortmunder U

EVENTS

Fri, 10/25/2019
Opening "Artists & Agents: Performance Art and Secret Services"
19:00 - 22:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 10/26/2019
Guided Tour with the Curators “Artists & Agents”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 10/27/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Fri, 11/1/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/3/2019
Guided tour for kids “Artists & Agents”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/3/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/10/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/17/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/24/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/1/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/8/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/15/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/22/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 12/26/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/29/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/5/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/12/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/19/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/26/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/2/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/9/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/16/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/23/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/1/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/8/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/15/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/22/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U