EVENT

deutsch | english
© Andrea Eichardt

Opening "The Alt-Right Complex”

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor | 03/29/2019 , 19:00-22:00 h

On 29 March 2019 at 7 pm the exhibition The Alt-Right Complex will be opened at HMKV.

Curators' introduction:
Dr. Inke Arns, Director HMKV (Hartware MedienKunstVerein)

On the opening night the exhibition will be accessible until 10 pm. The admission is free.

This exhibition takes place in cooperation with Urbane Künste Ruhr (UKR). Funded by the Ministry of Culture and Science of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia. Funder HMKV: Kulturbetriebe Stadt Dortmund / Dortmunder U - Centre for Art and Creativity

EVENTS

Fri, 3/29/2019
Opening "The Alt-Right Complex”
19:00 - 22:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 3/30/2019
Guided Tour with the Curator “The Alt-Right Complex”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 3/30/2019
Lecture Performance: Vanja Smiljanić: "Waves of Worship (WOW)"
17:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/31/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 4/6/2019
Guided tour for kids “The Alt-Right Complex”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/7/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/14/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Fri, 4/19/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/21/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Mon, 4/22/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/28/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/5/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/12/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/19/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/26/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/2/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/9/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/16/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/23/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/30/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/7/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/14/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/21/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/28/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/4/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/11/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/18/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/25/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/1/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/8/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U